ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet



ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet

ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet zip

Five years after the release of her self titled album, Words Aren’t Just Enough (WAJE), Waje comes through with her sophomore album, “Red Velvet”.

The album is a 10 track which features Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille. Was it worth the wait? Certainly!

Click HERE to purchase Waje’s Red Velvet album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.
1. Waje – The Truth // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Waje – Why ft. Adekunle Gold // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Waje – Stupid // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Waje – Udue ft. Johnny Drille // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Waje – Oh My // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Waje – Soldier // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Waje – Cam Dan // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Waje – Be Mine // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Waje – Got Sauce // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Waje – Got Ya back // DOWNLOAD MP3

About Raphael

Being happy is my goal but greatness is my mission.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort